top of page
  • Writer's picturejodyboots

Mz Justice


An Independent horse, I am, weary of man's way of sitting atop my back. Though they loved my blonde mane and tail, man continued to beat me raw for control of my body. Soon, I was named Xanthippe for my bucking attitude as I threw every man to the ground..

Recent Posts

See All

#portal

My heartache slowly dissipated as I hiked the trails- solo searching. Tiny dancer amongst ancient arch sandstone statues -created by time, I floated through. My heart’s #exorcism arrived as the dawn s

#panacea

A Panacea exists between time that is neither here nor there- Lingering neon pulses strumming our souls Dancing thru our bodies enter healing waves- Transcending us beyond our dark caves Reflections i

#ingurgitate

Young lovers #ingurgitate each other’s bodies and souls Hungry for familiar feelings of past tastes Once sated, wanderlust becomes the goal Forgetting soul to soul, instead seeking waste

bottom of page